Home Page
Home Page
If you would like a paper copy of the information on our website, please contact the school office. This will be provided free of charge.


Mr M Evans-Chair of Governors

Mr M Rooney- Vice Chair of Governors

Mr J Luck - Headteacher

Mr P Osborne - Staff Governor

Mrs A Gardner L.A Governor

Mr C England - Foundation Governor

Mr C Lucas - Foundation Governor

Mr J McGunigle - Foundation Governor

Mrs L Wilkins - Foundation Governor

Miss L Kerwin - Parent Governor

Mr M Gould - Foundation Governor

Dr S Hussain - Parent Governor